inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/c06f18b8f44e477ed86a992a860aaca5394e5554.png

LeAnn Duckworth

Broker / President

Mobile: 912-266-7675

Email: leann@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/ddca968090f3822bd00cf4b02e828ef99dbfeaf7.png

Hannah Melton

Associate Broker

Mobile: 912-269-7512

Email: hannah@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/27f411181c4479878a5650732177cc6171a1fd79.png

Rebecca Gould Strother

Realtor

Mobile: 912-223-1946

Email: becca@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/f931b2c6ddb48db5afe976f389e292ebc9b95438.png

Will Duckworth

Realtor

Mobile: 912-217-9076

Email: will@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/4813303c2d44157ed32fd38cc5f3064ce6b37d12.png

Emily Loper

Realtor

Mobile: 912-230-5891

Email: emilyloper@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/3c95f27291020244b1209aff1dea8e84c5740ce1.png

Seth Carroll

Realtor

Mobile: 912-269-1668

Email: sethcarrollrealestate@gmail.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/32c430e68fb77a5dbb4aac9c797260dcc7acc18f.png

Giselle Hernandez

Realtor

Mobile: 865-293-7508

Email: giselle@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/c4690ddc78e856ca5a60c665e9473e324920159b.png

Jace Wilder

Realtor

Office: 912-262-0366

Mobile: 912-269-1874

Email: jace@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/e1538d0fd3c3af6785fc96b4d68735e044cfd6a4.png

Chandra Moran

Realtor

Mobile: 912-230-1847

Email: chandra@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/1be8d25965e4fd5c918445b31d465523c74aacbb.png

Tracey Gonzalez

Realtor / ABR

Mobile: 912-265-5350

Email: tracey@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/82c5d6abacff9b309b2bd510d3ce9b810daa6f96.png

Tori Adams Darby

Realtor

Mobile: 912-580-8844

Email: tori@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/feb387bf5167f066c6314e33f3dea06cf0ba14e4.png

Taylor Adams

Realtor

Mobile: 912-617-2191

Email: taylor@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/f15c5d1cd5970bce16076176c143a1b4f1ff0747.png

Chazz Tillman

Realtor

Mobile: 706-614-1070

Email: chazz@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/efe4b832c0b2ec4dc78d9fe9ba698ad09a700ad3.png

Monica Spaulding

Realtor

Mobile: 912-602-4991

Email: monica@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/3cb0815127eeaa903585296c9f64f4dbd126df65.png

Sara Altman

Realtor

Mobile: 912-215-2021

Email: sara@duckworthproperties.com