inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2023/07/9e1b5a822ee6a18a15a515a89a56c80c086cb0f9.png

LeAnn Duckworth

Broker / President

Mobile: 912-266-7675

Email: leann@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/08/7d87945fa78a894fb66f1c391066127cfb818098.png

Hannah Melton

Associate Broker

Mobile: 912-269-7512

Email: hannah@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2023/07/cc77e03192e02b7a215871e2809c80baaf24a758.png

Rebecca Gould Strother

Associate Broker

Mobile: 912-223-1946

Email: becca@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/08/50c30ee38dffffa89fdb8f087da0c261522408ee.png

Will Duckworth

Associate Broker

Mobile: 912-217-9076

Email: will@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/4813303c2d44157ed32fd38cc5f3064ce6b37d12.png

Emily Loper

Realtor

Mobile: 912-230-5891

Email: emilyloper@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/3c95f27291020244b1209aff1dea8e84c5740ce1.png

Seth Carroll

Realtor

Mobile: 912-269-1668

Email: sethcarrollrealestate@gmail.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/32c430e68fb77a5dbb4aac9c797260dcc7acc18f.png

Giselle Hernandez

Realtor

Mobile: 865-293-7508

Email: giselle@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/c4690ddc78e856ca5a60c665e9473e324920159b.png

Jace Wilder

Realtor

Office: 912-262-0366

Mobile: 912-269-1874

Email: jace@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/09/2ce65f9f721cade5c45928ad822c34996b47ea65.png

Chandra Moran

Realtor

Mobile: 912-230-1847

Email: chandra@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/06/24aa7def2da241db6f10d09c8f40d7cd219ae55c.png

Tracey Gonzalez

Realtor / ABR

Mobile: 912-266-5350

Email: tracey@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/f15c5d1cd5970bce16076176c143a1b4f1ff0747.png

Chazz Tillman

Realtor

Mobile: 706-614-1070

Email: chazz@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/04/3cb0815127eeaa903585296c9f64f4dbd126df65.png

Sara Altman

Realtor

Mobile: 912-215-2021

Email: sara@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2022/06/25a3e436133efd55a93ec4e8438c496218222ee3.png

Anna Hammock

Realtor

Mobile: 912-580-6737

Email: anna@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2024/01/f4cff9ee33372678dddb73a470192862add509f2.png

Colleen Martin

Associate Broker

Mobile: 912-297-8638

Email: colleen@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2023/05/401edca2dd1dac99096f16137b78c235bb2fbb13.png

Wil Smith

Realtor

Mobile: 912-246-2500

Email: wilsmith@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2023/05/8352b69cae227492bafb5986d9330d4c355526ff.png

Mary Ellen Davis

Realtor

Mobile: 678-793-7976

Email: maryellen@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2023/07/19c758640ed8f5f7d93cda14cec106ca97f22497.png

Cameron Williams

Realtor

Mobile: 912-424-5443

Email: cameron@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2023/10/e3f0b665bdf2452ef7ba91d01dcf1b693a817693.png

Taylor Stephenson

Realtor

Mobile: 912-399-1545

Email: taylors@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2024/02/f0462fcf95a48f218f974fdeaf0e21cc63c1ab0b.png

Dalton Zachry

Realtor

Mobile: 912-399-7423

Email: zachry@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2024/02/ddedc77c5c50d1f4f1069d2f4bee087919875422.png

Mitch Martin

Realtor

Mobile: 912-223-5306

Email: mitch@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2024/02/418d82458730491a2f8a1e8d584d9ea45fa452e1.png

Yolanda Lopez

Realtor

Mobile: 912-506-4097

Email: yolanda@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2024/05/3cdcb092e10c89e8238247bc5d78c5a566c06bc6.png

Courtney Been

Realtor

Mobile: 912-230-5947

Email: courtneyb@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2024/05/ac8e9ab27667c9e30091132186d72f4397a91e52.png

Makhia Stonecipher

Realtor

Mobile: 912-996-6862

Email: makhia@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2024/05/9bd7917edd9e4a4fac8b19d4816275df1cd7bf8c.png

Franchezca Morris

Realtor

Mobile: 912-630-0840

Email: franchezca@duckworthproperties.com

inception-app-prod/OGNlODliM2EtYWM4YS00MzBmLTgyMzQtNGE2NzgwMGE1M2U3/content/2024/05/a7d22771345bcf899faad0afc038d233b622833a.png

Juliette Jackson

Realtor

Mobile: 912-222-4049

Email: juliette@duckworthproperties.com